Typing before work

I started up the P90X again.  I’m on day 4, yoga.  If exercise is so good for you, than why do I feel like shit today?

I woke up to such a bad dream.  I dreamt I was on a college campus, stuck inside their huge walk-in freezer in the kitchen.  There was a stack of diary’s in there, but they belonged to other people.  I found my way out of the freezer and was in the middle of a festival, but nobody wanted anything to do with me.

I have to leave for work.  I have to stop at the gas station to pick up my smokes.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Typing before work

  1. Most of the times i visit a blog I notice that most blogs are amateurish. On the contrary,I could honestly say that you writting is decent and your website solid.

Leave a Reply

