Sex Toy party

I went to a sex toy party last night that ranged in ages from 3 to 80.

Lol, I’m sorry but I couldn’t resist taking this picture.  I really wanted to take one of her holding the 10′ black dildo, but I was too late with  my camera.

It was a fun night.  I bought coochie shaving cream and some body oil, then some of us girls went to sliders and ate a bunch of chicken wings.

I just got home from work.  I’m EXHAUSTED as always.  I’m going to start making my Xena skirt.

I can take down that pic if it offends anyone, but it’s all in good fun.

2 Comments

Filed under humor, journal

2 responses to “Sex Toy party

  1. Steph

    these posts of yours made me smile today 🙂

Leave a Reply

